This site uses cookies
For the best possible browsing experience on this website it is necessary to use cookies. Cookies are small files stored on your computer, which may be used to save your progress or user preferences. Do you give permission to allow the use of cookies?
      
×

Harmony Holistics Wirral

​​Harmony Holistics Wirral is committed to providing the highest quality complementary therapy service to our client's meeting our clients needs "holistically".

Everyday life, with its usual stresses, can cause imbalances in our body and mind. In addition, illnesses, injury or disease create further demands preventing the body from functioning in a balanced way. Reflexology, Aromatherapy, Reiki, Deep Tissue massage, Hot Stones massage, Indian Head massage and Crystal Therapy can all assist the process of "re-balancing" the body and mind, relieve tension in muscles to help improve general well being.

Harmony Holistics Wirral provides tailor made Reflexology, Aromatherapy massage, Reiki, Indian Head Massage, Deep Tissue massage, Crystal Therapy and Facial reflexology treatments. We use high quality essential oils specifically blended for each client, rather than pre blended oils.

Go to Harmony Holistics Wirral training to see what courses are available!

© Harmony Holistics Wirral

Testimonials

“ I can whole heartedly recommend Debbie from Harmony Holistics and have experienced a number of treatments that are offered. Depending on how I am feeling I have booked reflexology, deep tissue massage, an aromatherapy facial and reiki.
The benefits of these holistic treatments differ, but on the whole I always leave, and continue for a number of subsequent days to feel, relaxed, less stressed, happier, and sleep amazing. After a car crash at the end of last year I went to Debbie with back pain, and after a deep tissue massage I felt significant pain relief.
Debbie is so knowledgeable about her treatments, you feel very spiritual when you are with her, I never want to leave! ”

Sue     Greasby. June 2020 Reiki.

“ My Indian head massage was by far the best I’ve ever head absolutely amazing. Debbie made me feel completely at ease and gave some great advice xx ”
Gill     August 2019 Indian Head, Google review rating google 5 star rating

“ I have had a few reflexology treatments and can highly recommend "Harmony Holistics" ..Debbie the proprietor is a very knowledgeable and friendly therapist who delivers excellent treatment that can achieve results when mainstream medical treatments have failed to improve conditions.”
T Davies     May 2019 Reflexology, Google review rating google 5 star rating

” I have been going to Debbie for just under a year now for reflexology. I couldn’t think of anyone else I would rather go to. Debbie is so friendly and warm and she has a beautiful soul. My sister started going to Debbie and recommended that I try it and I have never looked back since. I feel so calm and relaxed after my one hour session, I even got my husband to start going! I couldn’t recommend Debbie enough and she offers such a wide range of services. Not only does Debbie provide a wonderful experience but she also gives you tips on calming techniques and books which are so interesting. When I have had a busy and hectic day at work Debbie is the perfect person to calm and relax me. If you are thinking about reflexology or any other service, Debbie is your go to person! “
Chantel, West Kirby Wirral. May 2020 Reflexology.

” My wife started seeing Debbie just under a year a go and couldn’t recommend her enough. I seen the difference in how calm my wife was when she returned home from her reflexology session and I had to try it. I haven’t looked back since and I would recommend Debbie to anyone. Debbie really does know how to relax you, so much so that I have fallen asleep on numerous occasions. “
Ian, West Kirby Wirral. May 2020 Reflexology.

” Debbie from Harmony Holistics was recommended to me by a friend who knew that after exhausting specialists galore to find the cause of my hard, swollen tummy I was at the end of my tether. She felt that even if Debbie could not solve the issue with my tummy she would provide my wellbeing with a much needed boost.
I had an initial consultation session with Debbie one week and the next week my first full session of RLD - Reflexology Lymphatic Drainage. I felt so calm and relaxed after the session and did exactly what Debbie said - rest and drink plenty of water. That was on Thursday evening. On Saturday morning I woke up and immediately "felt" differently. I was overwhelmed with happiness when I walked past the mirror and noticed that my swollen tummy had literally "gone" - not reduced, GONE!!
3 Specialists, 18 months of tests, scans, poking and prodding and nothing but ONE yes ONE session with Debbie and she had not only found the cause of the problem but resolved it too. I literally cried with happiness. I felt amazing afterwards not only physically but It gave my mental health such a boost too.
Although I am normally an upbeat happy person at the point I met Debbie I was becoming depressed - she literally changed that in just two weeks.
That was over 4 years ago but I still see Debbie every month for reflexology. She keeps my chakras in balance, boosts my immune system and helps me remain healthier than I ever did before.
I would highly recommend Debbie and her healing hands to anyone!! “

Irene, Ellesmere Port Cheshire. May 2020 Reflexology.

” I have been having reflexology sessions regularly at Harmony Holistics since Feb 2012. I arrived with a variety of health issues, from a stiff neck, problems sleeping and stress. All of my symptoms have either been dramatically improved or eliminated under Debbie’s expert hands. The benefits I feel after a reflexology session last a considerable length of time and I find I can sleep / cope much better with the daily stresses of life. I always have a future appointment booked with Debbie in order to ‘Top Up’ the positive feelings I experience from these sessions. “
Sue from Greasby Wirral.

” Slept like a baby and feel so much better, thank you, Can't wait until next time.“
Helen from West Kirby Wirral.

“ Had a fantastic Deep tissue Back, Neck and Shoulder massage with a facial. Debbie made the whole experience extremely relaxing and enjoyable. She was really helpful and knowledgable providing useful advice on relieving tension in my neck and shoulders. Would highly recommend. ”
Chloe     March 2020 Deep Tissue, Google review rating google 5 star rating

“ I had the most amazing back massage and facial from the owner Debbie. Very deep massage but not painful, so relaxing and cleared the many knots around my neck and shoulders. My face looks and feels so much cleaner, softer and brighter. A wonderful treat for me ”
Jan     May 2018 Back and facial, Google review rating google 5 star rating

“ Has really helped relieve the stress in my back over the last year. Very happy ”
Martyn     May 2019 Back and facial, Google review rating google 5 star rating

“ As always a fabulous massage from Debbie. She really reaches the parts others don't. Roll on 2 weeks! Thanks Debbie x ”
Brenda     May 2019 Back and facial, Google review rating google 5 star rating

” Debbie has been treating me for the past 8 years. I started having Reflexology on my feet, which was fantastic as Debbie could identify the areas I was having trouble with. After changing my Job to a driving instructor, I was struggling sitting in the car at a bad angle all day. I asked for a back/shoulder massage. This is amazing!! All the knots in my shoulders and back are worked on, leaving me feeling relaxed with a freedom of movement. Debbie is professional at all times, confident, knowledgeable with a fantastic attitude and personality. I would highly recommend Debbie and wont go to anyone else, in fact I prebook her a year in advance! “
Helen, Little Sutton Wirral. May 2020 Deep tissue massage back neck and shoulders.

” I started seeing Debbie as I had a problem with my knees. That was treated successfully, then I started having issues with my back, So I know have a deep tissue back massage as well. I love that Debbie treats me at home and makes me feel very comfortable. Debbie is professional throughout and I would not go to anyone else. I would highly recommend Debbie. “
Meg, Little Sutton Wirral. May 2020 Deep tissue massage full body.

” I enjoyed everything about the experience from the mix of oils to the ambience and professional manner that Debbie has. Felt very relaxed after and even went to sleep during the treatment as the stress melted away. Thank you.“
Pat from West Kirby Wirral.

” The Aromatherapy treatment I found most helpful in my trying to relax and destress. The oils were perfect even though apprehensive of smells. Debbie was really informative and found out all of my needs and background resulting in me feeling 100% relaxed and refreshed!! Can't wait to come back!! Thank you so much!. “
Jane from Heswall Wirral.

” My hands and arms feel fantastic after this treatment. The pain in my hands is reduced significantly. Very relaxed, Debbie as always very professional. “
Helen from Little Sutton Wirral.

”fantastic! Best facial and face and head massage ever. Debbie has extra touches she puts in like hot flannels, cold face spray, lip balm etc just make this so wonderful. Thanks so much, my headache has gone!.“
Jane from Greasby Wirral.

×

Disclaimer

Harmony Holistics Wirral and Debbie Hurst DO NOT claim to cure or to diagnose any medical condition. The information provided on the Website, express or implied, is for the purposes of information only and is NOT given as professional medical advice, a means of diagnosis or treatment, nor is it intended to be a substitute thereof.

If you have a health problem, medical emergency, or a general health question, Harmony Holistics Wirral and Debbie Hurst always recommend you should consult your doctor. The products and or services provided by Harmony Holistics Wirral and or Debbie Hurst are not intended to treat, cure or diagnose any medical conditions.

It is against the advice of Debbie Hurst to discontinue any medical treatment or advice currently being administered by qualified Medical Practitioners.

© Harmony Holistics Wirral | all Rights Reserved

×

Sitemap

© Harmony Holistics Wirral | all Rights Reserved